Contact Us Now

Tel : 086 125 4637

 

Head Office
Finance/Orders Marla 012 661 0171 / 079 800 8707 info@blinds4u.co.za
Quotes/Sales Kelly 0861254637 / 012 661 0171 quote@blinds4u.co.za
Gauteng
Pretoria Neil 082 665 3876 pretoria@blinds4u.co.za
Gauteng Whitey 074 543 2039 pta@blinds4u.co.za
Centurion & Midrand Neil 082 665 3876 centurion@blinds4u.co.za
East Rand & Sandton Charmaine +27 (82) 923-5745 eastrand@blinds4u.co.za
West Rand Cas 076 640 5899 cas@blinds4u.co.za
Mpumalanga
Nelspruit Marla 086 125 4637 nelspruit@blinds4u.co.za
Middelburg Peter 072 106 1620 middelburg@blinds4u.co.za
Middelburg Chrissie 082 646 5695 middelburg@blinds4u.co.za
North West
Rustenburg Gys 082 771 5220 rustenburg@blinds4u.co.za
Mozambique
Maputo Dercio +258 845883777 dercio@blinds4u.co.za

  • Measurements (Width x Drop) in mm

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.