Contact Us Now

Tel : 086 125 4637

 

Head Office
Sales Marla 086 125 4637 info@blinds4u.co.za
Gauteng
Pretoria Marcou 082 775 4609 pretoria@blinds4u.co.za
Gauteng Whitey 074 543 2039 pta@blinds4u.co.za
Centurion & Midrand Neil 082 665 3876 centurion@blinds4u.co.za
Krugersdorp & Roodepoort Brendon 0741231663 krugersdorp@blinds4u.co.za
East Rand & Sandton Errol 084 062 2335 eastrand@blinds4u.co.za
West Rand Johan 082 857 4057 westrand@blinds4u.co.za
Mpumalanga
Nelspruit Tertius 0823603890 nelspruit@blinds4u.co.za
Middelburg Peter 072 106 1620 middelburg@blinds4u.co.za
Middelburg Chrissie 082 646 5695 middelburg@blinds4u.co.za
Komatipoort Duane 062 591 3909 komati@blinds4u.co.za
Mbombela Cas 076 640 5899 mbombela@blinds4u.co.za
Limpopo
Polokwane Marla 086 125 4637 polokwane@blinds4u.co.za
North West
Klerksdorp Japie 060 368 4188 klerksdorp@blinds4u.co.za
Mozambique
Maputo Dercio +258 845883777 dercio@blinds4u.co.za







Measurements (Width x Drop) in mm

Option 1: (w) Option 1: (H)
Option 2: (w) Option 2: (H)
Option 3: (w) Option 3: (H)
Option 4: (w) Option 4: (H)
Option 5: (w) Option 5: (H)


Please leave this field empty.